• Dec2017
    • Friday | December 15, 2017
    • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Good Shepherd Catholic Church 867 Gray's Woods Blvd. Port Matilda PA 16870
    • Saturday | December 16, 2017
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803
  • Jan2018
    • Saturday | January 6, 2018
    • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803
    • Saturday | January 13, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803
    • Saturday | January 20, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803
    • Saturday | January 27, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803
  • Feb2018
    • Saturday | February 3, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803
    • Saturday | February 10, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803
    • Saturday | February 17, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803
    • Saturday | February 24, 2018
    • 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
    • Trinity Lutheran Church 2221 N. Oak Lane State College 16803