• Jan2022
    • Saturday | January 29, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
  • Feb2022
    • Saturday | February 5, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
    • Saturday | February 12, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
    • Saturday | February 19, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
    • Saturday | February 26, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
  • Mar2022
    • Saturday | March 5, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Saturday | March 12, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
    • Saturday | March 19, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
    • Saturday | March 26, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
  • Apr2022
    • Saturday | April 2, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
    • Saturday | April 9, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803
    • Saturday | April 16, 2022
    • 9:30 am
    • Faith Baptist Church 647 Valley Vista Dr. State College PA 16803